Posts Tagged Kenzo

KENZO WORLD by Spike Jonze

KENZO WORLD – Director’s cut from Heidi Bivens on Vimeo

Written & Directed by: Spike Jonze
Actress: Margaret Qualley
Executive Producer: Humberto Leon & Carol Lim
Costumes: Heidi Bivens
Song: Mutant Brain (feat. Assassin) by Sam Spiegel & Ape Drums
Production Design: KK Barrett
Director of Photography: Hoyte van Hoytema
Choreographer: Ryan Heffington

Fancy

Tags: , , , ,

No Comments

Kenzo Fall 2012 Campaign by Jean-Paul Goude


Kenzo Fall 2012 Campaign by Jean-Paul Goude

Fancy

Tags: , , ,

No Comments

Paris Fashion Week Fall-Winter 2012 Schedule

Wednesday, January 18, 2012
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 19) – Y Project by Yohan Serfati, Maison des Metallos
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 19) – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e Read more…

Fancy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments